Good reasons to be a bad blogger

Any sense of shame I might have had about not blogging frequently has been assuaged in recent weeks by the words of bloggers far wiser and more bloggy than I (see here, here and here). The main impediment is that when I have writing time, I prefer to use it on my cerebrescript. Call me selfish. 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Writing

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Good reasons to be a bad blogger”


  1. I think writing productivity is the BEST reason for being a bad blogger!

  2. bloowillbooks Says:

    I’m right with you Megs! Cool weather must bring out the muse in all of us!


Leave a Reply

